Units

Strategy and Structure Unit

Jana Hechler
Head of Unit
strategy-head@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1010

Office of the Executive Board

office-executive-board@utn.de

Anna Bauer
+49 911 9274-1102

Dr. Andreas Herán
+49 911 9274-1003

Julia Silber
Parental leave

Tatjana Fink
+49 911 9274-1000

Theresa Glania
+49 911 9274-1100

Katrin Langer
+49 911 9274-1007


Appointments Team

appointments@utn.de

Dr. Gregor Faltl
+49 911 9274-1005

Igor Ivanov
+49 911 9274-1009

Sylvia Künz
+49 911 9274-1015

Sophie Seidenbecher, PhD
+49 911 9274-1004

Nadia Vogel
+49 911 9274-1002


Boards, Networks and Strategic Controlling Team

networks@utn.de

Jasmin Schauder
Team Leader
+49 911 9274-1013

Dr. Andreas Herán
+49 911 9274-1003

Dr. Daphné Kerremans
+49 911 9274-1012

Katja Sieg
+49 911 9274-1017

Julia Silber
Parental leave

Nadia Vogel
+499119274-1002


Research and Transfer Services Team

research-service@utn.de

Dr. Daphné Kerremans
Team Leader
+49 911 9274-1012

Dr. Nicolas Giersig
+49 911 9274-1006

Ali Özbay
+49 911 9274-2014

UTN School of Students and Young Researchers (StaRs)

Dr. Stefanie Herberger
Head of Unit
stars-head@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1301

stars@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1300

Verena Vogel
Team Assistance
stars-qm@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1314

Lea Bernt
Welcome Center
welcome@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1305

Tina Stubenrauch
Welcome Center
welcome@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1313

Mariam Ahmed
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Office
dei@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1307

Natalie Seifert
Student Services and Doctoral Affairs
stars@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1303

Stefanie Amann
Student Services and Doctoral Affairs
stars@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1312

Viktoria Henning
Student Services and Doctoral Affairs
stars@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1306

Dr. Agnes Giniewski
Early Career Center
stars-career@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1308

Julia Spengruber
Early Career Center
stars-career@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1309

Harald Scheuthle
Quality Management Team
stars-qm@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1304

Dr. Susanne Krauß
Digital LEAD Lab
lead-lab@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1302

Kendra Jaudzin
Digital LEAD Lab
lead-lab@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1315

Linda Hellmold
Digital LEAD Lab
lead-lab@utn.de
+49 911 9274-

Anand Gaurav
Digital LEAD Lab
Student Assistant

Daria Krafczyk
Digital LEAD Lab
Student Assistant

Communication Unit

public-relations@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1020

Peter Diehl
Head of Unit

Pauline Bley
events@utn.de

Isabel Preißner
Team Assistant

Tobias Rühl

Petra Zimmerer

Finance and Human Resources Unit

Irene Eckert
Head of Unit
finance-hr-head@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2010

Finance and Controlling Team

finance@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2080

Ali Özbay
Team Leader

Susanne Braun

Kathrin Großberger

Matthias Hiesinger

Loreen Kahr

Marina Steigleder


Procurement Team

procurement@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2070

Sonja Kahl

Julia Lang

Nadine Hertlein

Diana Wolter


Talent Management Team

Verena Freudenberg
Recruiting
jobs@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2090

Lisa Mayer
Recruiting
jobs@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2090


HR-Service Team

hr-service@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2020

Stefanie Ammon
Team Leader
hr-service-leader@utn.de

Sophie Hammerschmidt

Yvonne Heidrich

Sabine Helm

Sabrina Schwarz

Fabian Vilche-Schmiedel


Legal Team

legal@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1110

Anja Jäger

Johannes Liebhaber

Nadja Pessinger

Sabine Roth

Dr. Doris Wolf

Jürgen Rohn
estate-service@utn.de


Safety and Sustainability Team

IT Unit

Dr. Sebastian Uhlmann
Head of Unit
it-head@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2050

IT-Service

it-service@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2050

Dr. Simon Graf
Team Leader
it-service-leader@utn.de

Erik Deak

Herbert Festel

Dr. Michael Heckel

Dr. Wolfgang Krebs

Maximilian Lodes

Christian Mölk

Dr. Yuliia Möllmeier

Volker Schneider

Markus Sellner

Dominik Volkamer


Information Management Team

Information-Management@utn.de

Paul Müller
Library Consultant
library@utn.de

Sophie Preikschat
Library Consultant
library@utn.de