Units

Strategy and Structure Unit

 

Jana Hechler
Head of Unit
strategy@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1010

 

Office of the Executive Board

office-executive-board@utn.de

Julia Silber
+49 911 9274-1003

Stefanie Amann
+49 911 9274-1000

Theresa Glania
+49 911 9274-1100

 

Appointments Team

appointments@utn.de

Gregor Faltl
+49 911 9274-1005

Sophie Seidenbecher, PhD
+49 911 9274-1004

Nadia Vogel
+49 911 9274-1002

 

Boards, Networks and Controlling Team

networks@utn.de

Dr. Daphné Kerremans
+49 911 9274-1012

Julia Silber
+49 911 9274-1003

Nadia Vogel
+49 911 9274-1002

 

Research and Transfer Services Team

research-service@utn.de

Dr. Nicolas Giersig
+49 911 9274-1006

Ali Özbay
+49 911 9274-2014

 


 

UTN School of Students and Young Researchers (StaRs)

 

stars@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1300


Dr. Stefanie Herberger

Head of Unit

Natalie Seifert
Student Service and Doctoral Affairs

Dr. Susanne Krauß
Digital LEAD Lab

Harald Scheuthle
Quality Management

 

 


 

Communication Unit

 

public-relations@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1020

Konstanze Schön

Petra Zimmerer

 


 

Finance and Human Resources Unit

 

Irene Eckert
Head of Unit
finance-hr@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2010

 

HR-Service Team

hr-service@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2020

Stefanie Ammon
Team Leader
hr@utn.de

Vera Bodem

Janine Frinken

Sophie Hammerschmidt

Svenja Koller

Sabrina Schwarz

 

Talent Management Team

jobs@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2020

Stephanie Bröckl

Svenja Koller

Sabrina Schwarz

 

Finance, Budgeting and Accounting Team

finance-service@utn.de

Claudia Banski
+49 911 9274-2000

Ali Özbay
+49 911 9274-2014

Jörg Dietrich
+49 911 9274-2012

 

Procurement Team

purchasing-service@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2070

Julia Lang

Nadine Pruy

 

Legal Team

legal@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1110

Annette Eichinger
(on parental leave)

Johannes Liebhaber

Sabine Roth

Dr. Doris Wolf


 

Real Estate and Infrastructure Unit

 

Bernhard Kressirer
Head of Unit
real-estate@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2030

 

Building Project Management Team

 

Technical Facility Management Team

technical-fm-service@utn.de

Jenny Richter
Team Leader
building-projects@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2036

Tatjana Zelenko
+49 911 9274-2035

Alexander Ziegler
+49 911 9274-2033

 

Infrastructural Facility Management Team

Diana Kosok
infrastructural-fm-service@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2034

Sibylle Limberg
info@utn.de
+49 911 9274-0

 

IT-Service

it-service@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2050

Dr. Simon Graf
Team Leader
it@utn.de

Benjamin Gügel

Dr. Michael Heckel

Maximilian Lodes

Dr. Yuliia Möllmeier

Markus Sellner

Dominik Volkamer