Units

Strategy and Structure Unit

Jana Hechler
Head of Unit
strategy-head@utn.de
+499119274-1010

Office of the Executive Board

office-executive-board@utn.de

Julia Silber
+499119274-1003

Dr. Andreas Héran
+499119274-

Anna Bauer
+499119274-1102

Tatjana Fink
+499119274-1000

Theresa Glania
+499119274-1100


Appointments Team

appointments@utn.de

Dr. Gregor Faltl
+499119274-1005

Sophie Seidenbecher, PhD
+499119274-1004

Nadia Vogel
+499119274-1002


Boards, Networks and Strategic Controlling Team

networks@utn.de

Jasmin Schauder
Team Leader
+499119274-1013

Dr. Daphné Kerremans
+499119274-1012

Julia Silber
+499119274-1003

Nadia Vogel
+499119274-1002


Research and Transfer Services Team

research-service@utn.de

Dr. Nicolas Giersig
+499119274-1006

Dr. Daphné Kerremans
+49 911 9274-1012

Ali Özbay
+49 911 9274-2014

Dr. Christina Wittmann
+49 911 9274-1014

UTN School of Students and Young Researchers (StaRs)

Dr. Stefanie Herberger
Head of Unit
stars-head@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1301

stars@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1300

Dr. Susanne Krauß
Digital LEAD Lab
lead-lab@utn.de
+499119274-1302

Harald Scheuthle
Quality Management
stars-qm@utn.de
+499119274-1304

Stefanie Amann
Student Service and Doctoral Affairs
Team Assistant
stars@utn.de
+499119274-

Natalie Seifert
Student Service and Doctoral Affairs
stars@utn.de
+499119274-1303

Viktoria Henning
Student Service and Doctoral Affairs
stars@utn.de
+499119274-1306

Lea Bernt
Welcome Center
welcome@utn.de
+49 911 9274-1305

Mariam Ahmed
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
dei@utn.de
+499119274-1307

Dr. Agnes Giniewski
Early Career Researchers
stars@utn.de
stars-career@utn.de
+499119274-1308

Julia Spengruber
Coordinator of Learning in Transformation
stars-career@utn.de
+499119274-1309

Angelika Treffer
Learning Technologist
lead-lab@utn.de
canvas@utn.de
+499119274-1311

Communication Unit

public-relations@utn.de
+499119274-1020

Peter Diehl
Head of Unit

Pauline Bley
events@utn.de

Isabell Preißner
Team Assistant

Konstanze Schön

Petra Zimmerer

Finance and Human Resources Unit

Irene Eckert
Head of Unit
finance-hr-head@utn.de
+499119274-2010

Finance and Controlling Team

finance@utn.de
+499119274-2080

Matthias Hiesinger

Ali Özbay

Kathrin Großberger

Loreen Kahr
tax@utn.de

Marina Steigleder


Procurement Team

procurement@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2070

Julia Lang

Nadine Pruy

Diana Wolter
contract-award@utn.de


Talent Management Team


HR-Service Team

hr-service@utn.de
+499119274-2020

Stefanie Ammon
Team Leader
hr-service-leader@utn.de

Vera Bodem

Janine Frinken

Sophie Hammerschmidt

Sabine Helm

Sabrina Schwarz


Legal Team

legal@utn.de
+499119274-1110


Johannes Liebhaber

Sabine Roth

Dr. Doris Wolf

Real Estate Unit

Bernhard Kressirer
Head of Unit
real-estate-head@utn.de
+499119274-2030

Buildings and Infrastructure Team

Jenny Richter
Team Leader
buildings-infrastructure-leader@utn.de
+499119274-2036


Building Project Management


Technical Service

Alexander Ziegler
technical-service@utn.de
+49 911 9274-2033


Estate Service Team

estate-service@utn.de

Tina Arnold
+49 911 9274-0

Dominic Horky
+49 911 9274-2042

Anja Stemmert
+49 911 9274-0

Diana Kosok
+49 911 9274-2034

IT Unit

Dr. Sebastian Uhlmann
Head of Unit
it-head@utn.de
+499119274-2050

IT-Service

it-service@utn.de
+499119274-2050

Dr. Simon Graf
Team Leader
it-service-leader@utn.de

Benjamin Gügel

Dr. Michael Heckel

Maximilian Lodes

Dr. Yuliia Möllmeier

Markus Sellner

Dominik Volkamer

Timur Bahar